Home     Favorites     E-mail     Login

About Us
Position: Home> About Us

Company profile

 

Changsha Shenda Technology Group Corp. was founded on Mar. 18th, 1999, its headquarters was registered in Changsha national Hi-tech industry development Zone. After years of development, it has become a national high & new technology corporation, an advanced automotive parts manufacture supplier. Its main business contain R&D, manufacture and sales for large & medium size precision injection mold and fixture, the manufacture and sales for precision injection, PU form and coated parts. 


Shenda's headquarters is located in the center of Xiang river new area and it is close to Meixi lake, it occupies an area of thirty-two thousand square meter, and its registers capital is 34.58 million RMB. Shenda now owns 8 production bases, including Changsha headquarters, Shanghai, Chongqing, Wuhan, Shenyang, Changsha Xingsha, Guangzhou and Chengdu.


Shenda keeps concentrating on R&D and manufacture for mould and fixture, precision injection parts, function and structure parts. By years of close and deep cooperation with multinational corporations, Shenda establishes a young and active management team. Based on the service concept of "customer first", Shenda is striving to development and progress, adhering the development concept of Standardization/ platform/ automation and informatization, trying to be the first batch of the same field to enter “made in China 2025”.

 
The main products contain the precision injection mould of automotive parts, precision fixture, automation jig, frock, it also specialized in the high-precision injection parts, including new energy battery, air bag, reversing radar, ESP, lamp, motor gear, gear box etc.. What’s more, Shenda also specialized in cooling area for auto engine and auto air condition fan area. At the same time, Shenda also produce the front & back wiper assembly parts, steering guard assembly parts, air outlet assembly parts, cup holder assembly parts, auto glove box assembly parts, auto door, armrest and headrest coated assembly parts. On the other hand, Shenda produce the interior decoration injection parts and assembly for auto door system, center control system and sunroof system.


The main clients of Shenda contain the well-known multinational corporation who are the top level in the domestic and international auto or home appliance industry, such as Bosch, Brose, Johnson, Yanfeng, Faurecia, Magna, Venture, Visteon, Gissing, Electrolux etc..



Development plan


1. Establish the long-term friendly cooperation with Germany Engel company, set up R&D organization with Engel, absorb and transform the worldwide advanced technology. At the same time, expand the European market and develop more high level clients.


2. Deepen the internal system reform, based on value stream concept to found "cost center, profit center", to motivate all of employees, to improve the technical and management. At the same time, introduce the high-tech talents then focus on them and train them, support them to blend into team and become the joint force.

 
3. Shenda concentrates on R&D and manufacture of precision mould, precision injection, precision fixture, automatical jig, function and structure assembly part, develop the enterprise with high technology, high additional value and high level products, at the same time, based on the current equipment and products to promote the automation and informatization. In order to achieve the upgrade of industry, based on the development concept with standardization/ platform/ automation and informatization, Shenda will make all the efforts to meet the advanced manufacture idea and technology of multinational corporation, leveraging “made in China 2025”.


4. Established 7 production bases in Shanghai, Chongqing, Wuhan, Shenyang, Xingsha town of Changsha, Guangzhou and Chengdu. Trying to expand the market share and customers, achieve the stable development of enterprise by selectivity footprint from the strategy direction. 


5. Try to enter innovation layer of new three board in two years.

关于申大
当前位置: 首页> 关于申大

公司概况

      三分时时彩走势图于1999年3月18日注册长沙高新技术开发区,多年来稳步发展成取得国家级高新技术认证的先进汽车零部件制造供应商,主营范围是精密模具及产品、精密治具及自动化工装的研发、设计、制造和销售,汽车结构总成件、PU发泡和包覆件、涂装件的研发、生产与销售。 

      公司总部位于湘江新区核心区,毗邻梅溪湖,占地50亩,注册资金4440万元,现已拥有长沙总部、上海、重庆、武汉、沈阳、长沙星沙、广州和成都共八个生产基地。 

      公司一直专注于精密模塑、精密治具、自动化工装的设计开发、功能和结构总成件的研发生产等领域,凭借多年与众多国际知名跨国公司的紧密合作,公司聚集和建立起了一支年轻而富有活力的技术和管理团队,本着客户至上的服务理念,努力开拓和进取,秉承“标准化、平台化、自动化、信息化”发展思路,力争在同行业内首批进入“中国智造2025”。 

      公司的主要产品包括汽车精密模具及产品,精密检具、自动化夹具、工装;新能源电池、安全气囊、倒车雷达、ESP、车灯、电机齿轮及齿轮箱等高精密注塑件;汽车发动机冷却模块;空调鼓风模块;前后雨刮总成;转向护罩、出风口、杯托、车用手套箱等总成件;车门、扶手及头枕包覆总成;汽车门系统、中控系统及顶棚系统的内、外饰部件及总成。 

      我们的主要客户包括了国际或国内顶尖地位汽车零部件知名跨国公司、集团公司,如博世、博泽、江森、延锋、佛吉亚、麦格纳、美国万奇、伟世通、吉兴、伊莱克斯等。 




发展规划
1、与德国“英格尔”公司结成长期的协作伙伴关系,共同成立研发机构,吸收、转换世界先进技术,并通过该公司进一步拓展欧洲市场,发展更多优质客户。 

2、深化公司内部体制改革,建立“成本中心、利润中心”等以价值流管理理念的单元,充分调动每位员工积极性、创造性,进一步锤炼和完善公司的技术和管理团队,同时积极引进高精尖人才并重点关注和培养,尽快融入团队形成合力。 

3、公司继续专注于精密模具及产品、精密治具、自动化工装和功能结构总成件的研发和生产,将企业向高技术含量、高附加值、高成长性的产品方向发展,同时利用现有设备和产品特性进行自动化、信息化升级。 全力对接跨国企业的先进制造理念和技术,秉承“标准化、平台化、自动化、信息化”发展思路,借力“中国智造2025”来实现产业升级。 

4、公司在上海、重庆、武汉、沈阳、长沙星沙、广州和成都建立了七个制造基地,争取逐步扩大市场份额、扩充客户资源,根据公司战略方向选择性布局,实现企业稳步发展。 

5、力争两年内进入新三板的创新层。